Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 14 MAY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 08 SERIAL 01 TO 08 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 09 TO 54 SERIAL 09 TO 11 - REPLY SERIAL 12 TO 13 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 14 TO 54 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and

shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzlxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_ MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d_

Meetin	ig ID: 491 630 146 140	2	Passcode: 557wY3o6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 265 of 2025	Smt Kapoori Devi	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	0	A	
2	OA 266 of 2025	Smt Santosh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A	
3	OA 267 of 2025	Ex Sgt Malkit Singh Batth	Union of India and others	HS Dhandi	0	AF	
4	OA 268 of 2025	Smt Hompath Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A	
5	OA 273 of 2025	Smt Chandra Batti	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A	
6	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	
7	OA 276 of 2025	Smt Amandeep Kaur	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	0	A	
8	OA 277 of 2025	Haridaya Ram	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	A	
9	MA 1707 of 2024 and OA 1882 of 2023	Ram Kishan Lakhanpal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None to R.No. 5 & 6	A	
10	OA 469 of 2024	Ex PO Chiman Singh, MVC	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	N	
11	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	
12	OA 1640 of 2021	Bakhshish Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A	
13	OA 1857 of 2022	Sadhu Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	CS Singhal, CGC	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
14	MA 919 & 920 of 2025, MA 2068 & 2069 of 2024, MA 2014 of 2024 and MA 802 of 2023 in OA (Appeal) 755 of 2023	Major Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
15	MA 816 of 2024 and OA 752 of 2018	Ex CPO Jainarayan Jakhar	Union of India and others	RK Agnihotri	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	N
16	OA 808 of 2018	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Chandni Bajaj	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
17	OA 375 of 2019	Atma Singh and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
18	MA 1002 of 2019 and OA 386 of 2019	Brij Mohan Bakshi and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
19	OA 387 of 2019	Harbans Lal and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rohit Verma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
20	OA 1639 of 2019	Paras Ram	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1725 of 2019	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
22	OA 1981 of 2019	Smt Poonam Devi	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
23	OA 1450 of 2020	Bhawan Singh Negi	Union of India and others	Abhishek Sethi	Tunit Walia Sr PC for R-1 to 3 & None for R-4 & 5	A
24	OA 1641 of 2021	Asweni Kumar	Union of India and others	Ritesh Tomar	Rajni Narula Sr PC for R.No. 1, 2 & 4 and Sunil Kumar Rana for R.No. 3	A
25	MA 701 of 2021 in MA 3270 of 2018 in OA 3259 of 2018	Smt Nirmala	Union of India and others	Ram Darshan Yadav	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
26	OA 476 of 2022	Smt Parbati Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
27	OA 498 of 2022	Naranjan Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
28	OA 677 of 2022	Baldev Dass	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
29	OA 689 of 2022	Dara Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
30	MA 234 of 2024 and OA 859 of 2022	Smt Ranjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1024 of 2022	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
32	OA 697 of 2023	Sushil Kumar	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
33	OA 730 of 2023	Virender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
34	OA 838 of 2023	Judge Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Rted)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
35	OA 839 of 2023	Smt Pataso	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
36	OA 854 of 2023	Amrit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Satyawan Ahlawat for R.No. 5 & 6	A
37	OA 867 of 2023	Lukinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A
38	OA 887 of 2023	Bidhi Chand	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
39	OA 1136 of 2023	Smt Jasprit Duggal @ Jaspreet Duggal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
40	OA 1169 of 2023	Saroop Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
41	OA 1249 of 2023	Smt Jagjit Kaur	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF
42	OA 1251 of 2023	Malkiat Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
43	OA 1334 of 2023	Ex JWO Amar Singh Saini	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	AF
44	OA 1335 of 2023	Gajender Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	MM Pandey CGC	A
45	OA 1381 of 2023	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
46	OA 1438 of 2023	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
47	OA 1635 of 2023	Major Basudev Singh Guleria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
48	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK
49	OA 293 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ram Darshan Yadav	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
50	OA 402 of 2024	Guljar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
51	OA 403 of 2024	Dharmender	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
52	OA 527 of 2024	Gian Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
53	OA 16 of 2025	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	None	A
54	MA 528 of 2025 and OA 218 of 2025	Risaldar Ram Singh Rathore	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	None	A

Section officer 13-May-25